You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your blogpost is not important...

in #just5 years ago

I’m happy you’re happy.

I’m getting a bit bored of Steemit, and don’t do much anymore, but your posts are one of the few that I read, maybe because you always tag me... hmm...

Still playing steam monsters though. Not as excited as before, but I like the rewards. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Same here! I am not sure why but I wrote much more last year. In Some way I have to fokus My time at other digital things.
I am not playing sm more and I Think they are in a downtrend. Thanks for your comment and hope you listen to your Song Every day as a ego-boost

Posted using Partiko Android

First I wrote that I am looking at soccer just now - but then I realize you have to google that to see what is......I am looking at a movie instead

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88