You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S.A.M.C. Volume 5 Submission - @edprivat - IFC Season 1 Song - Written by @bashadow - video by @charisma777

in #justbecause6 years ago

I am so thrilled for you!! How exciting it all must be. I ran across your comment over on the engagement league and just had to come see.
So glad I did that is truly awesome. and a great example of what can be created with teamwork.
I have been a bit sidetracked lately. It seems there is so much here to take in I always miss something. Glad I caught this.
Good luck on the soundlegion project.

Sort:  

Yep, I really have been pretty excited about the whole thing, one more week to wait to see if we made the cut. I hope we do, will be a big boots for @apolymask game, not to mention a big boost for, yep, I can think outside the box and have fun at the same time.

I am rooting for @charisma777 for the cover art. That would be so amazing if you both get it.
Bad thing is I now can't get that song out of my head. 😊

He did a great job on it didn't he.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87