You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Newbie Resteem Post - Week 22

in #justbecause6 years ago

Wow you're now on Week 22. Thank you for being very helpful since day 1. I really appreciate when you check out posts of newbies that I promote.

I have also featured your post in today’s Minnow Fridays and my Pay It Forward contest entry (combined post). You're not a newbie but this week's Pay It Forward theme is to feature a helpful blogger :)

Sort:  

Thank you, yeah it has almost been 6 months. I need to try and change my post look up a little, just not sure how yet. But I'll think of something.

Looking forward to that :) And I saw your dustsweeper gift. Thank you very much :)

You are most welcome. may 6th my REP was 56.600. It took one month 9 days to get that last 0.400 and goto REP 57, so thank you.

@wanderlass featured you in the Pay it Forward Thats what brought me to your post

You are one of the people that make this platform great for newbies

Thank you for those kind words @wolfhart. I do appreciate them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86