Sort: ย 

Nom Nom Nom :)

your clip was epic with this colors:D

right??? I need to do more that effect :) hehehe

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Congratulations, @yusaymon!! I was shocked that you beat me because I thought I was in the lead, but I was not surprised because the production value of your video was just amazing in addition to your powerful voice :) Like...your entry this week wasn't just a karaoke video...it was a full-blown music video! I loved it! But watch out, because I'm pretty sure that @tinypaleokitchen and I are both gonna be trying to take our crown back this week! :P

Uhm yeah! I'm looking into ways to take advantage of my still slightly sandpapery voice. Beware!

I love when you are the kings!!! :D

yu roolz agin...

I was lucky :)

everyone should win, just for trying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57