You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "A guy I dated confessed to me that he has been dating with another woman for the past 500 years!" - Dream interpretation

in #karma6 years ago

And here I'm going to surprise you: this person, this woman from the past can be you... Hence the doubt, the confusion and the push-pull dynamics. On the one hand, he misses you because he remembers your old bond, and on the other hand he fears that the same situation of the past (lifetimes) will be repeated.

without a doubt I could never think of this, but it is a valid possibility, the energy of love is powerful and can bring you a great love of past lives, it is wonderful how dreams reflect a lot of information that can improve many aspects of your life, that dream became very interesting to me, thank you David.

PS: I happen to remember my dream from last night, I'll try to share it with you to see if you can give me an opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81