You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling Out @Donkeypong: the Loch Ness Giraffe Will Eat You Alive!

Someone just sent me this post. I don't know who you are, but I think it's hilarious. It's possible no one commented because they didn't want to offend me, but apparently the humor contingent discovered it already. Very well done. I approve!

Sort:  

He's new and that's why probably nobody has commented on the post. I can say that I have to appreciate the work and his effort to write the post. Will follow him for more like this one.
Appreciate your attitude also. Great to see users like you with some good amount of voting power giving credit to newbies like him who deserve it. A really nice "kick in the butt" at the beginning of his Steem experience.

And here we were aiming to kick him in the butt in a nice way. Thank you for noticing.

Don't fall for this @prospiracy!

He is just trying to butter you up so you will have a false sense of security

and so you'll taste better when he eats you.

Spicy butter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19