You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camas Wildflowers And The Milky Way At Sagehen Meadows - For #killerpix

in #killerpix6 years ago

OMG This is BEAUTIFUL. 😍
I totally love your work, you are a genius with a camera, but more importantly you have an eye and a mind that can see the potential of a photo before it is taken. 🧐
This photo is amazing I feel like I could just get lost into the magic of this photo and disappear down that Field of Dreams 🤩

Sort:  

Thank you @eventspeaker! Yeah, that's the head lamp technique I talked about at the conference. I appreciate the kind words. If you ever make it out to Tahoe in the spring, let me know and I'll take you to that field of dreams, it's a favorite spot of mine that doesn't get too busy with tourists. Oh, and thank you for the resteem!

We'll definitely take you up on that next time we are out that way. It would be awesome.
An absolute pleasure to resteem you, more people should see your work 😃
I figured it was your magic headlamp technique, but knowing what to do and doing it with such excellence, are not always the same LOL 😂 🤣😂 🤣

I'll have to get some video of the technique next time... That would be super cool to take you out there. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87