You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KOMODO (KMD): What are the Signs that the Correction is Complete?

in #komodo6 years ago

Haejin's predictions WILL lose you money

My IMX TA, Give me $300 upvote!
My FIRE TA, Give me $300 upvote!
My MAY TA, give me $300 upvote!
My DOGE TA, give me $300 upvote!


Haejin's Voting Trends

Bernie's Voting Trends


Haejin's rewards come almost completely from a single user... Haejin doesn't care about you or the money you make, he just wants to earn as much money as he can and in the process he will ruin and kill the profits of others. So lets spread out these profits, #flaghaejin

Sort:  

Haejin does not suck, You suck, loser.

Big words from such a tiny little man... its too bad

Anyways I actually have empirical evidence supporting my claims.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92