벌써 스몬 금단 현상이 ㄷㄷ (가즈아)

in #kr-gazua6 years ago

어제 품절됬는 데, 카드 뒤집을 때 그 짜릿한 손맛을 잊을 수없네. 베타카드라도 나오면 몰빵을 한 번 해볼까해.

그래도 풍경 사진을 않올릴 순 없잖아.
출근 길 버스에서 본 바깥 풍경이야.

형들 저녁 잘보네.

2018-09-13-19-36-27.jpg

cameringo_20180913_074345.jpg

Sort:  

전 가난하여 카드는 못사지만 한국분들이 다들 잘 되셧음좋겟네요

한팩에 $2불이였어요

컥...ㅋㅋ 금단현상이라뇨...ㅎ..ㄷ....ㄷ....

그러게 짜릿한 손맛이 그립네.ㅋㅋ

Posted using Partiko Android

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 그 쪼으는 그 손맛이라니... ㅋㅋㅋ 스몬타격이 이렇다니...

욱형도 쪼아봐..아귀가 손모가지 짜른 다고 협박해도 못 끊어.ㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 켄엉아... 저는 몇번 쪼아보긴했는데 영 재미를 못붙이겠더라구요 ㅋㅋ

골레가 나오면 틀려 질걸.ㅋㅋ

형아 금단으로 손이 ㄷㄷㄷㄷㄷ 떨리겠드앙~!

스팀잇 시간은 흘러가는 시간이라 같지만
형아 동네에서는 출근 시간이구낭
버스 창밖 벽화가 ㄷㄷㄷㄷㄷㄷ

출근 잘하구~!
오늘도 수고햐~ ^^

여기 한시간 밖에 안 빨러...아까 아침에 찍은 거야.ㅋ 지금은 잠잘시간

아항~! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

드디어 형도... ㅠㅠ

밑장 까기 가즈아!!ㅋㅋ

Posted using Partiko Android

헐 진짜 다들 스팀몬스터에 푹 빠졌네~~~
이렇게라도 스팀이 흥했으면 좋겠다 ㅎㅎㅎ

대박 가즈아!! ㅋ

Posted using Partiko Android

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, hersnz.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

저도 손 떨린지 오래되었네요 ㅋㅋ

카카형도 아는 구나 내마음..ㅋㅋ

Hi @hersnz!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.429 which ranks you at #6720 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 23 places in the last three days (old rank 6743).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 487 contributions, your post is ranked at #111.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @hersnz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28