You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [모로코여행기] 블루시티라 불리우는 샤프샤우엔에 다녀왔습니다 (Went to Chdefchaouen, the blue city with English Translation)

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

If you come again call me i'm from morocco i can help You and show you somthing more beautiful to chefchaouen @brianyang0912

Sort:  

Why not ! I want to mingle around with more Moroccans :) They have been all nice and kind to me so far. I even met a girl who was travelling with 60 something years old Moroccan Nomad for more than a month in Morocco. Though I encountered them in the Marrakesh square but they look really well getting along with together all the way around. I hope if I could have a chance to have closer touch with Moroccans in my next trip :) Thanks! and Have a good night

Check what i write now about friends from south of korea https://steemit.com/kr/@askmee/my-korean-friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91