You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Korean YouTubers Now Seeing Ads for Steem!

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

Just used your bid bot and voted you as witness. I am a new user. I do not expect that you will ever read this post, but let me write anyways. I think you are doing excellent work for STEEM and the new users. I have seen several of your videos, I remember especially the one where you described the early days of Joe Parys. I thought it was moving and informative. I do not go for the hype. I am here for the good quality content. If we can all promote good content and get out of "spam for money" this platform will be so much better. I hope you understand what I mean. Many thanks!

Sort:  

Wao @jerrybanfield , this is super awesome like the most coolest thing ever.

Your dedication to see this platform grow is worthy of studying.
You have spurred me on to start my own awareness in the little way i can.

Going through the video now, all i can say is you "killed" it man,
I love the way you make the introduction, you would be an excellent copywriter if you ask me.

Keep up the good job man!

@azircon thank you very much for bidding with my bot and voting for me as a witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses because those help me do Steem full time while your comment here helps me stay motivated!

azircon: I suspect you are right in that JB may not respond. He has definitely got the tiger by the tail and must be very busy. I too am new and wonder how these guys can keep up with all the comments and posts of those who follow. Perhaps it's impossible. I do agree with you that ultimately we must be dedicated to good quality content and good quality relationships instead of falling to the temptations to running around like a bunch of kids at an Easter egg hunt (even though that is fun). Well... perhaps a little running around!! But you get what I'm staying. Balance. Care. Relationships. Lifting up others on our way. Blessings.

But he did respond, and I appreciate that.

Dang! He did indeed. Don't know how he does it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89