Sort:  

수육 생각나네요. ... 쩝쩝...

수육은 이럴때만 큰소리내며 마눌님에게 해서먹자고해요.ㅎㅎ

오~~~ 김장하시는건가요???

네 항시 20포기는해요.^^

대박사건!!

고생이 많으십니다. ^^

Congratulations @dokebi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 comments. Your next target is to reach 3500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank you very much.

진짜 수육은

수육용으로 나온 김치랑
일반 김치랑 먹었을 때

확 다르긴 하더라구요

너무 짜지않게 숨을 4 .5시간만 소금에 져려서 담그면 아주좋아요 ^^

양념을 덕지덕지 바르시면 다시 오겠습니다~^^

아니뭐.항시담그는 일이라서 굳이 ㅎㅎ

ㅎㅎㅎㅎ
그럼 백김치에 싸먹겠습니다~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95