Does steeminc have the willingness for fixing the distriubtion of TRX rewards?

in #krlast year

What has steeminc been up to? You guys said that we are trying to fix the issue. But, nothing has been changed. Do you guys really have the willingness for fixing the distribution of TRX rewards?


@steemitblog please, announce the progress of the development for all steemit users!


@steem @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator03 @misterdelegation @justyy @bangla.witness @rme @hungry-griffin

Please, resteem this post for sharing the issue to all steemit users. The issue should be shared and announced.

Sort:  

공지도 없고 소통도 없고..이런 깜깜이 운영은 아닌데 말이죠. 지적과 비난을 받을 수밖에 없다는걸 저쪽은 알고는 있을까요? 정말 문제네요..

그러게요 답답한 상황입니다..

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

It would be helpful, I already have some TRX there, and I would feed my wallet with Steem. But so far silence. Perhaps the NWO has taken over STEEMIT :D

What is NWO?

New World Order

I was told that the bug has been fixed now, which I believe to be true because when you claim rewards the amount of TRX being shown is different than it was prior, IE it is exactly half the sp earned like it is supposed to be after the recent change. Now, the wait is for the TRX fund to be filled up with new tron...

Yes, Your current rewards are showing correctly now, so I also think we will get the rewards soon

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I think team will fix as soon as possible.

What's the reason?

I don't know sir.

My TRX Rewards haven't been added for a long time, and now they were cut in half when using the 100% Power Up option...

At least I feel a little bit hopeful when I noticed that the claim amounts for TRX cut in half a couple of days ago. Suggests that at least something is being worked on... I just hope the past 7 weeks of TRX rewards actually will be paid.

I'm a pessimist when it comes to this stuff so, I doubt it :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68