[먹스팀]구로디지털단지 철순이네 김치찌게

in #kr7 years ago

image

철순이네 김치찌게

회사 맞은편에 뢰벤이라는 호프집이 있었는데 거기 점심은 수제돈까스를 무제한으로 팔았어요.

제가 먹은 돈까스중에 탑클래스였는데 어느순간 거기가 없어지고 김치찌게집으로 바껴서 한번 가봤습니다.

image

인테리어는 원목과 블랙을 적절히 섞어서 따듯하면서 약간 모던한 느낌도 나는 그런곳이네요

image

기본반찬은 요 세가지인데요. 싱겁게 먹는 저한테는 약간 짜네요 ㅎㅎ 그래도 무말랭이 무침은 오독오독 씹는재미에 계속 먹게 되었어요 ~^^

image

계란말이도 하나 시켰는데 사진 찍기도전에 사람들이 다 집어가 버렸어요 ㅋㅋ 근데 정말 계란만 말아서...양파정도 들어가면 더 맛있을텐데~~

image

돼지김치찌게인데 양은 둘이 먹기에 적당합니다.
고기도 꽤 많이 들어있고요~~

image

고기냄새나는집도 있는데 여긴 맛있는고기였어요.

그러나

양념에 조미료맛이 너무 강해서..그게 좀 아쉽네요.
후추도 생각보다 많이 넣고..라면을 먼저 넣어 끓으니 텁텁한 맛에..그런 부분이 아쉬운 점이었어요.

여기 알바생 여직원있는데 시작한지 얼마 안되서 그런지 씩씩하고 친절하고 빠른 홀대응은 좋았네요.

그리고

이뻐요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

image

구로디지털단지역 나와서 이마트맞은편에 있답니다
회사가 근처시면 한번 방문해 보시길~

Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

I don't know or speak your language, but I'm a big fan of great quality food! That looks really good, thank you for sharing the pictures.

Thank you for your valuable reply. It's one of the delicious restaurants in Korea. This is the place where we sell soup with Korean food called Kimchi. It is very spicy for foreigners to eat. But Korea likes these foods because they enjoy eating spicy foods!

I'm from Texas where we enjoy our food as spicy as you do. Thank you for your reply. It is most welcome. Mm delicious kimchi. I should have known, it did look a bit familiar. I love a good spicy kimchi.
Much love, light and respect to you and your family,
X

Congratulations @inmoon99! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

알바분 때문에라도 한번 가봐야겠네요~ㅎㅎㅎ
구디 예전에 많이 가던 동네인데.. 은근 맛집이 많지요??

반갑습니다 ~^^
뉴비 응원하러 왔습미다.
많은 분들의 나눔 포스팅을 통해
공부 열심히 하시기를 웅원드립니다~^^

맛 평가와는 별개로 사진만 보면 침이 꿀꺽 넘어가네요ㅎㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62