You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [먹스팀]구로디지털단지 철순이네 김치찌게

in #kr7 years ago

I don't know or speak your language, but I'm a big fan of great quality food! That looks really good, thank you for sharing the pictures.

Sort:  

Thank you for your valuable reply. It's one of the delicious restaurants in Korea. This is the place where we sell soup with Korean food called Kimchi. It is very spicy for foreigners to eat. But Korea likes these foods because they enjoy eating spicy foods!

I'm from Texas where we enjoy our food as spicy as you do. Thank you for your reply. It is most welcome. Mm delicious kimchi. I should have known, it did look a bit familiar. I love a good spicy kimchi.
Much love, light and respect to you and your family,
X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68