You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Korean YouTubers Now Seeing Ads for Steem!

in #kr6 years ago

Hi @jerrybanfield, I just would like to know if its ok to translate your post in korean and post it on my blog. (with your link attached on the bottom). I'm Korean American who can speak both english and Korean fluently. I think more Koreans should know what you are trying to achieve, and that being said, I would like to share your post and spread your message with my followers as well as overall korean community. plez let me know
Thanks!

Sort:  

Yes please do! Thank you for offering! Will you attach a link in the comments when it is finished because that will help readers find it?

sure! and I also just posted your article in Korean, please come and check it out.

Thank you very much for the translation which I am editing into the post!

https://steemit.com/kr/@kim066/53dg1r

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88