'아이 몸에 독이 쌓이고 있다' 육아책 리뷰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

아이둘을 키우다 보니 자연스럽게 환경문제에 관해 관심을 갖게 되었어요
그 중 요즘 읽었던 좀 오래전에 나온 책이긴 하지만 '아이 몸에 독이 쌓이고 있다' 책에 관한 리뷰를 써볼께요

책 초반부터 패스트푸드에 관한 부분에서는 제목이 '아이에게 쓰레기를 먹이고 있다고요?'네요
자주는 아니지만 가끔 버거킹을 이용하는 저는 상당히 이부분읽을 때는 반성을 많이 했어요 ㅜ.ㅜ

아이들이 사용하는 화장품 세제 옷 음식 모든 부분 내가 모르고,아니면 귀챦아서 놓친 부분들이 너무 많아 반성하며 계속 읽었어요

예를 들어 우리가 세탁할때 세제와 섬유유연제를 사용하는데, 이 책의 내용을 빌어 말하자면
'섬유 유연제 , 섬유는 유연하게 피부는 피곤하게 '에요
이유는 섬유유연제에서 피부염을 일으키는 독성 물질인 글루타알데히드가 검출되었어요

내가 편하자고 내가 좋자고 했던 것들이 아이들에게는 해가 되었다고 생각하니 미안한 마음이 들어요

When I raised Idol, I naturally became interested in environmental issues.
I'm going to write a review on the book "The child is poisoned"

In the early part of the book on fast food, the title says, 'Is the child feeding the trash?'
I often use Burger King, but not so often, and I was very reflective when I read this part.

I do not know all the parts of the cosmetics detergent clothes that kids use, or I missed you too much,

For example, we use detergents and fabric softeners when we wash, so to speak,
'Textile softener, fiber is flexible, skin is tired'
The reason is that glutaraldehyde, a toxic substance that causes dermatitis in textile softeners, has been detected.

I'm sorry I thought it was harmful to my children to make things easier for me.

20180402_173039.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67332.03
ETH 3499.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25