Sort:  

Hey! Long time. It's been a year :)

Lovely photo. I love those Helios lenses ☀️

Hiiii, I was just stalking your page :D Yeah, I had a little break, too busy with taking photos, starting business and so on :) I switched to Sony so like half of my photos are taken with manual lenses. it is so easy to focus with it

Krása! Pěkné místo.

Je to tam fajn. Kousek od Edinburghu, autem tam jsem za pet minut a clovek tam ma klid. Nekdy nepotkam lidi po cele hodiny :)

Zajímavá krajina. Asi tam máte trošku studenější počasí než my tady v Čechách. Před třemi lety jsem se pohyboval v okolí Aberdeenu ;)
Fotíš pro časopis Vogue? Pane jo ;)

tusim ze jste mi kdysi psal, ze tam mela vase sestra svatbu? ;) je tu vic chladno, ale za tech 5 let jsem si zvykla a uz mi to tolik neprijde :) pri deseti stupnich tu chodim v kratkem rukavu :D

To byla sestra mojí ženy ;) Taky už jsou tam zvyklí a chodí v krátkém oblečení. Jinak my tady v #cesky si všichni tykáme, tak snad jsem neurazil ;)

Tak snad si to budu pamatovat ;)
Ano, clovek se casem otuzi. I kdyz nedostatek slunicka pocituji i kdyz mi neni zima. Ne nadarmo tu je kazdy druhy na antidepresivech :)

Sluníčko je potřeba.

Congratulations @adaocha! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Jsi dlouho nic nenapsala, jak se máš?

Congratulations @adaocha! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50