I propose to see my harvest.

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday was on at the dacha. I just wanted to collect apples for compote and go home. The autumn days are now short, and we must do everything before dark. And the work is full, ripe grapes, apples. It is necessary to remove some autumn flowers, transplant strawberries, and many other works. So I had to work, and also to photograph the harvest.
I propose to look at the harvest.

Вчера была на на даче. Хотелось просто собрать яблок на компот и поехать домой. Осенние дни теперь короткие и надо все успеть до темноты. А работы полно, созрели виноград, яблоки. Надо убрать некоторые осенние цветы, пересадить клубнику, и много других работ. Так что пришлось поработать, а также сфотографировать урожай.
Предлагаю посмотреть на урожай.

1.jpg

9.jpg

11.jpg

10.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

7.jpg

5.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

Picture taken on the smartphone Huawei
Фото сделано на телефон Huawei

Upvote and comment on this photograph i will do same with your blog...
Thank you for visit...

Подпишитесь и прокомментируйте эту фотографию, я сделаю то же самое с вашим блогом ...
Спасибо, что посетили ...

@automation

Sort:  

@setik-001, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-18T10:17:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 377.00/200.00
Total Photos: 58
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

!! testy & yummy!! ❤😊❤ Looks wonderful. making me hungry, too! A fantastic presentation!

Спасибо! приглашаю на фрукты!!!

Another grand harvest. I hate it when the days are shorter. I like long sunny days.

You probably "Sunny Man"?
I also like summer all year round, but unfortunately I live where summer and winter are. Of course when the winter is snowy.

Sounds like here. 6 months are freezing. 6 months are hot. Spring and fall here are short.

Наверное у нас тоже так...

I would move to Sedona AZ if I could. My aunt has been out there she said you have to have a lot of money to live there. That's where the wealthy lives. I want to go there because it's a spiritual place. People call it the Sedona vortex.

Sedona, Arizona, USA. I know this is a beautiful place, and a bit familiar with geography. I know that this state is famous for its national park "Grand Canyon", which is considered one of the natural wonders of the world.

My aunt has been there many times. I envy her.

чудесные-расчудесные вкусности.

У вас тоже есть свои вкусности. Например, черника есть?

в лесу. точнее уже нет. Её еще найти надо. Да комаров покормить. :)

Мне знакомая с Польши привезла чернику "на попробовать" ничего, вкусная!

If you want to tell me, sure.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @setik-001.

Love your harvest photos. That is a HUGE cabbage. :)

Thank you! Last year the cabbage was bad, and this year I watered it and it began to grow beautiful!

вот это роскошь! да и как аппетино выглядит урожай =)

Большое спасибо, я рада, что тебе понравилось!

Отличный урожай 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Спасибо за комментарий и поддержку. Урожай хорош, а времени мало, скоро похолодает.

Поддержка безусловно важна, так как далеко не все читают посты. Поэтому, когда есть круг друзей - это здорово 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Я тоже заметила, что не все читаю посты и пишут что-то типа отмазки. И я за то, чтобы был круг друзей, без этого никак.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56