Sort:  

No, I have never been there. It would be very expensive. My aunt had a good government job to afford these things. I'm proud of her. She worked hard all her life and went to school for her education. She even went to school in her 50's while working. She's one of the first women in my family to be highly educated.

Your aunt is well done!

I'm proud of her. She's set such good examples for women. She was ahead of her time when she was growing up.

And that your aunt can not help you now?

Not sure what you mean? Help with what?

You said you were proud of your aunt, right? Where is she now?

She lives close to the capital of my state. She's a long ways from me. About 400 miles. Lives near Richmond VA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65