Sort:  

It really is a mystery to me why you're here when your sole purpose seems to be to attack me and what I have to say.

My sole purpose? Ego, much? lol

I am not attacking you, and please don't adopt a victim stance, it's very unbecoming.
I am attacking your argument. That is not the same thing in the slightest, (unless you are narcissistic).

Would you prefer I do not challenge your arguments?
Would you prefer I do not challenge your perspective?
Would you prefer an echo chamber?

Would you prefer your opinions not to be challenged?

(this is not very scientific, and suggests other motives for writing your posts.)

I will attack any position I see as inaccurate, willfully misleading, disingenuous, postmodernist, or wrong.

Do you see that principle as a good one, or not?

I'm sorry that you disagree with my statements, based on data and observation of culture in the United States, but you are being a complete ass about it.

Don't apologize.(passive aggression is such an unattractive trait).

I would be very surprised if this wasn't your reaction, but the fact you see open discourse as a threat to your validity, and a personal attack on yourself - that is worrying. (or should be, to you).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74