You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t Misuse the Power of Your Focus

I used to suffer from lack of focus. I want to achieve so many things! I have a bad habit of taking on too many commitments. And then not having enough time to complete any of them. A few years ago I learnt to focus on getting one thing finished. I put all my free time and energy in completing my second book, 'Chemical Serpents: Symbols of Illumination'.

I wasn't cured of lack of focus however, it was just the start. I am improving all the time. I am learning to share my projects and responsibilities. Maybe a friend will do a better job of some project and I can let it go and focus on what I'm good at, for example...

Sort:  

I focus on a lot of things, too. I have to narrow it.

Lately I have managed a laser-like focus on developing @blockpress, and a lot of progress has been made. When I come back to some of the projects I shelved, BlockPress will actually prove of benefit to them too, which is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87