You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impulsiveness

The edginess that I thought was part of my personality and that I thought I needed to heal - that little bit of nagging anxiety that was always there - isn't without coffee.

God I LOVE coffee. And hate it. This feeling is so familiar to me... im quitting too. Again. Thabks for the reminder WHY. Xxx

Sort:  

I know, me toooooooooo girl. I have a super dark roast and espresso that I fucking looooooove to have first thing I wake up in the morning. Been drinking coffee for a VERY long time. Just green tea for me for now as I look at how I really am minus the drugs.

I know.. we drink proper dark zingy local roasted coffee.. whole ritual shebang ... even green tea makes me a bit zingy. My adrenals get overloaded and I have to quit but then i stupidly start again when i get to jaw clenching stage... !! I found this insanely delicious wet cacao chai blend which is a good indulgent substitute for me... and i will have to make some of my turmeric mix too. That usually helps the kick...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79