You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn and Earn week 20 and NaNoBloMo

@darrenfj thanks great for your entry! Thrive has a app aswell and I saw some great stuff. Next week it’s a holiday so I put it on the to read list. You were a busy bee, but I am glad you entered and I will ask you to put it in the blog it’s going to be up at 4 o’clock and ends Saturday !
Gr. Britt

Sort:  

a) what's the thrive app all about? I'm intrigued!

and

b) repost relink somewhere? You posting these somewhere else?

Thrive has an app in the app store,
And your entry is in the blog
https://steemit.com/contest/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-contest-learnandearn-ok-here-goes-i-am-a-judge
I Will do the contest every week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77