You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Books Are You Reading Right Now? Here's My Summer Reading List

in #learning5 years ago

I'm happy you're enjoying SD1 so far. I can't wait to hear your review later on once you've finished the book. Feel free to send me updates of where you're at. My mom was telling me last week she's at Chapter 11 already. What's fun for her is that some of the interactions between my main characters were inspired by some interactions between me and my mom, my bro, and my sister, so she's recognising this and the traits each of the Five have that are traits that I have. All five of them have a bit of me in them. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

aww that's amazing and so sweet that your mom noticed that in your writing! love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54