You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NIKE THE HISTORY AND COMMUNICATION EVOLUTION OF A 35 $ LOGO

in #learning5 years ago

hey @rod.crisafulli,

good job for this interesting video. I really like your Spanish (correct me please if I am wrong) accent. It just sounds great on the video, the same content would loose a lot published as a text. As one of the most interesting points of this video I consider a fact that price of the logo was amazingly low, comparing to the nowadays prices.
I am waiting for more articles in the future !

Sort:  

Hola @cubapl ! You are right. I am from Venezuela. The way I speak is not as sexy as the Antonio Banderas one. But I have fun despite I am very jealous about Antonio' accent.
Have a great weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65