Sort:  

Mmm think I am lost. 4years to get rid of a stalker or a customer service job?

Posted using Partiko Android

4 years of stalking by a girl I dated for a while. I found there was no compatibility in a relationship with her but she kept being a thorn in my side all that time after that. I recalled you recently wrote about a female that you were glad was finally leaving after she stayed there for a year after there was nothing left of a relationship, and I thought part of this was indicating she was reneging on moving out.

I must've misinterpreted the story or stories badly, if you were writing this about customer service! LOL

Haha I think you interpreted well enough, but a different post. :) This one specifically though I had more in mind just going to work and having to deal with customers. About the girl yeah not stalking but more an unwanted house guest and I could not just say get the fuck out due to circumstances and obviously that would make me look like the bad guy. Nope had to play a bit more of a psych game which is fine I grew up in a psych battle home :)

Ah, that explains it. In my case, she stayed at my place at times and she really wanted to move in because she was still living with her mother, but I wouldn't let her. I was in my last year of college at the time I first met her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67