You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NIKE THE HISTORY AND COMMUNICATION EVOLUTION OF A 35 $ LOGO

in #learning5 years ago

Very interesting story about the nike logo. By the way, did you edit your videos yourself? Very impressive animation. And I like when you put the logo as a moustache. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @putu300. Thank you so much for writing me. Yeah Editing is something I love so bad to do. The purpose of this channel is also to help people to improve their video communication skill through editing and shooting techniques.

Yes, no problem. I want to to learn video editing as well. I see you use green screen and motion tracking, and animation. That's great. I can't do that yet because I have slow pc.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65