You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leathery Badass

in #leather5 years ago

Leather is the real deal. Although I can't yet take mine, because it's still around 0 degrees. Shouldn't take no more than a week though. But 20c for me would be a t-shirt weather already, lol. Not like being Finnish has anything to do with it...

Sort:  

Yeah, I remember you and Taraz being like 'no, this is not cold' when everyone else had their teeth chattering :)))
Oh cool then, I was just talking about that with @eveuncovered. Sounds good :D

Yeah, I remember you and Taraz being like 'no, this is not cold' when everyone else had their teeth chattering :)))

Yeah, he makes for a good honorary Finn, especially coming from Australia :D

I'm a bad Finn @celestal, I'm always cold, even in the summer when the sun goes behind the cloud cover 😅

Well, you are a woman (women produce less ambient heat on average) and skinny, so you're excused.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67