You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leathery Badass

in #leather5 years ago

Leather jacket weather for the win! Me and my four jackets are eagerly waiting for their chance to go out, but I think it’ll be at least a few weeks before we get to that weather. Leather jackets are the best, they go pretty much with every outfit!

Sort:  

I know, right? I feel the same way :))) I think I've got about 4 leather jackets as well, and is it just me but there are all these subtle differences between them? Each has its own sort of event where it's appropriate. but yeah, they go with anything.
Man, I was reading Taraz's post earlier, the weather there...not nice at all. Hope it warms up soon ;) It's a crime not to be able to go out like that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74