You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leathery Badass

in #leather5 years ago (edited)

I mentioned to Faith only last week that I may grab a leather jacket for this winter...You have declared leather badass and so it's settled...I will! Not sure what style yet...But something badass!

P.s. What tunes were you listening to when you took the pic?

Sort:  

Let me guess, in the harshest of Aussie winter, it gets a bit chilly? :P
Yes, you definitely must. It would go great with your glasses. Everyone should have at least one leather jacket in their closet, I believe.

Hmm, Halestorm, though I don't remember exactly which tune. This one, I think (a cover, but a good one). I've been listening to them non-stop for a few days now, they're great.

Yeah, I think leather is entering my life! Halestorm. Will check it out...

Posted using Partiko Android

You might like them ;)

Will give them a workout on Spotify in the morning.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71