You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience with the Ledger Nano S - It's a bit shit

in #ledger5 years ago

Man, I got mine Jan 2018 and back then, well it was even worse!
Since we have the ledger live desktop it's much more user friendly but I also can't get to my XLM that I put there 😂 not even sure if it's there, because it's not working.
I remember trying to put monero there but it wasn't simple 😂

Hope it didn't stress you to much mate!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

After I decided to not bother with anything other than the 4 main coins... no stress at all!

Posted using Partiko Android

It gets more useable once your used to happily removing one to add another. I'm sticking with the Nano S because the X is mobile friendly and to me that spells disaster hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81