You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience with the Ledger Nano S - It's a bit shit

in #ledger5 years ago (edited)

Oh dear.., having a bad day? i got my XLM on it without much hassle.. it does support it via the Ledger Live software, but the support of some other coins is crap.

EOS.. - Crap.. I will concede and mine is still on Binance.. too much arsing about as you say.

I have put some XRP (Stellar Lumens) on mine but it needs another wallet. The software needs to support ALL coins, not just some.

There's nothing out there that does ALL yet. Another reason why crypto can not become mainstream.

Sort:  

It's nice to have some confirmation that it's not just me!

At least I've got my main coins off the exchanges.

Posted using Partiko Android

Put them in Celsius, they will give some interest at least... https://celsiusnetwork.app.link/15398955a5

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91