You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can't wait for the release of the new Ledger Blue hardware wallet in October. Anyone else got an eye on these?

in #ledger7 years ago (edited)

I didn't know it existed until I ran across your post. I'll check em' out as my wife ad I have been talkin' about gettin' one of these off line cold storage wallets. My problem with them is they don't store, or at least to my knowledge they don't, a large variety of coins? Any thoughts on this or a wallet that stores many?

Sort:  

I use a Trezor right now.....which is an awesome product and super easy to use. It will store private keys for BTC LTC ETH ETC Dash zcash and now BCC

Looks like we'll be gettin' a Trezor. Thank you BN. Good stuff. I wonder when they'll come out with one that holds most or all of them? Who knows right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71