You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I really wish I could express the all the love, feelings, emotions and to say that I'm sorry... Too bad situation got out of control and now it seems beyond point of repair.

in #legalfiction6 years ago

Such an epic post and blog, but how to get child support payments so low when contracting in London. Calculators just ask for income before tax.

Sort:  

@osdivorce did you see my comment? How to keep the payments low whilst earning decent income?

Hey, I saw your comment now... I wasn't working at the time - no work - no income - no child maintenance to pay. It was a messy, unstable situation - now I understand better universal law of nature and I should work and pay regardless the law says.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87