You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collecting LEGO - 2 of my favourite pieces ✌️👾

in #lego5 years ago

A couple of awesome sets there. I remember finding a used Chamber of Secrets on Gumtree for about $30. It was an older couple selling it on behalf of their Grandson who had moved away. I also ended up helping them move one of the heaviest wardrobes I have ever encountered - and to top it off, the set was less than 50% complete :/

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @brickmanbrad. Glad you liked those! Hope to develop a solid LEGO tag in steem

I'm also hoping to strengthen the Steem-Lego community. To borrow a line from a completely unrelated movie, "If you build it, they will come"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93