You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: lego voltron defender of the lego universe

in #lego5 years ago (edited)

wow that is super cool :) My sons (age 4 and 2) are finally respecting my lego collection enough that I moved it out of the garage and into the living room and we have been having a ton of fun doing family lego time. I am in the middle of making a really large scale movable red dragon (freestyle, not from a kit - but this might qualify as 25+?). Maybe I will post it when I finish it up. Here is work in progress (head kneck shoulders and front legs - the bits sticking up above the shoulder are where the wings will attach, and they move back and forth as the head moves up and down and the legs move :):
image.png

image.png

Sort:  

That's really cool!. I think its awesome that you used a boat piece for the lower jaw!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89