Sort:  

No. I'm on Facebook though.
Did you want to buy some Leo?

Put in some bids! I think Leo is going down to .13 so if you bid .13002 or higher I think your buy order will get filled.
https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=LEO

I'd never figured you to be one to be so politically minded. I was over there stealing your meme's. lol.

Yeah I was curious if you were on there just as mysearchisover after our local news station had my Quite Frankly FB page zapped because I couldn't authenticate Quite Frankly as my true name. I went to using it after someone posted up my address and a picture of my house then advocated for people to come and demonstrated outside of it after a immigration debate. MSIO linked up to your patriot page. I am thinking of resurrecting Quite Frankly under Quite, Frank but it will take some time to use some old family photos and conger up a few fake friends...which isn't hard to do on FB, I get friends request from friends of friends of friends which I don't accept as it usually tends to muddy up the feed whereas with what little time I spend over there each month I'd have to scroll through all these people who I don't knows post to get to the ones I do know.

I am not sure you can message people without friending them first, I've never tried that.

My sister passed away today, my mom and I really expected to get a call someday she'd been murdered by some pervert but she fell, hit her head, had a seizure, they called an ambulance which took her to the hospital and she went into cardiac arrest and they couldn't revive her. This year has just been compounding on the death tolls. I am finding it hard to even want to deal with her death with them all, they wouldn't take her in or come see her when she was here in what I felt was an urgent situation with her mental health and I sure would like to know who told her we were trying to find a way to have her committed. I am beginning to think it was my mom because every time I bring it up who could have done it she deflects off onto something else. In a way I am glad the last two are in prison so they can't push the responsibility off onto to me to be the last to try and help when nobody else wants to only to end up feeling so bad in the end.

@steemflagrewards please remove your downvote #abuse Just saw your other comment after I had already made this post but but yeah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92