You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .15/.185 - Weakness - Scalpers - Deals - 17/26/632

in #leo5 years ago (edited)

Old Steem was not working because of abusers like yourself.

The new Steem has much more abuse and I expect the user base to continue to go down thanks to abusive losers like yourself unless steemleo.com really takes over which it might.

I made the trending page my first day on steemleo.com. :)

I think I am still on there right now even without any bot votes counting.

https://www.steemleo.com/trending/

I think my comments are good and worth more than 10 cents let alone 2 cents but whatever.

Before Steem tanked I think there were a couple times I made like $1 for a comment without a bot? Where were you abusive assholes then? I'm not sure the comments were even as good as my recent ones.

Sort:  

I would issue you !DRAMA, but I don't have enough banked.

abusive losers like yourself

I see you have gone for the personal insults, that's your choice but I wont dis you.. that's not me.

Old Steem was not working because of abusers like yourself.

Can you explain this? how was I abusing the blockchain?

I think my comments are good and worth more than 10 cents let alone 2 cents but whatever.

That's for the community to decide. Keep paying for comment votes if you like. Your choice.

Yeah I'm the abusive one. You're the loser punk that's flagging me. I'm sorry my 2 cents per post is so horrible. Do you need money? Want me to mail you a couple pennies?

https://www.steemleo.com/leo/@mysearchisover/1511-16489-weakness-pump-jobs-money-theft-investor-relations-air-drop-leadership-21-636

I think I mentioned it. Do you think people like getting downvoted? Sure kicking users off of Steemit helps the pool but I don't think it helps the net value of the pool.

Hopefully Leo rises and the Leo people will be the main value deciders. I think we are way better at it and have better thinks to do with our time than desperately trying to help people like me lose Steem.

I do have some integrity though and I figured it would cost me Steem to protest but I think it's wrong for people like you to help keep 1 million or more people off of Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91