You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review of Electric Vegan, Ardee Street, Dublin

in #letseat6 years ago

yeah what happened to that avatar? I don't know about cute but it was unique that's for sure. Hey this joint looks pretty good but how can they have vegan omelets? I mean what are they made of? But the food looks great so I'd definitely try it.
I bet it was very interesting talking to the owner. Is that place expensive?

Sort:  

Not too expensive really. At dinner last night we had 4 main courses and 3 coffees for 42 euro. There are vegan versions of everything even omelettes. This place uses only natural stuff and none of the chemical shit that often goes into commercial egg replacement products.
When you come over to visit, I'll be sure to take you there;)

I'd love to go see that place, it looks really nice and that price is good especially if it's a nice atmosphere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87