You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Damn it takes a long time to level up

in #levelup6 years ago

25 days is absolutely not such a long time, as every level up takes 10x more effort (or money) than the previous one.
I'm still stuck at 58 - it feels like it has been ages. Maybe I should reconsider my no (or few) bidbot policy once again. Since the bigger part of my supporters have a lower rep score than I do, their upvotes won't help me to get to 59...

Sort:  

well you are at 58.672 right now. lets see what my vote does

it literally did not move it at all. 58.672 still

I wonder if someone has actually calculated how Steem votes from someonebof higher rep you need to advance your Rep?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83