You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Androgyny (I am Who I am)

in #lgbt6 years ago

I had tears in my eyes while reading about your journey...and it made me very happy to see that you have now reached this level of self love...awareness and acceptance. Anything that makes your soul dance is worth fighting for. You are a beautiful soul...and I am glad to have come across your blog. Putting your story out here can't have been easy! <3

Also stopping by to say that you have been featured and curated for MSP Community Curation: Top Five 'Positive PAL Posts' - Week #23

https://steemit.com/community/@creativesoul/msp-community-curation-top-five-positive-pal-posts-week-23

POSITIVE-PAL-THUMBNAIL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94