You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gay agenda is ruining Steemit, America the World!

in #lgbt6 years ago (edited)

I have nothing against gay people, I love the show "Friends", where Ross' wife turnes out to be gay, I watched it ten times and it didn't affect my sexual choices. But somehow nowaday films and series look fake, following a certain conception of "tolerance", honestly, I can't watch modern crap, makes me sick!

Sort:  

but this is not what these people are complaining about and they are vicious they go after LGBT people here on steemit and in the u.s there is a building wall of hate coming our way and let us not start about what is going on in Russia these days . It is scary to live in a world like this ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84