You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Have You Ever Been on a Magical Mystery Tour?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

When i was 15 years of old i had a quarrel with my parents. it made me so angry that i decide to leave the 🏠
Then at noon i went out without knowing the destination. i didn't have much money in my pocket. so i kept walking.

i went through an unknown road. i enjoyed the new places and nice scenery out there.

I walked about 2 hours+. Then i reached the end of the road. i did not get that why this road finished here.

i found the river

The place was so beautiful!
i kept looking and felt the beauty.

Then my mind calm
and i start walking to came back my 🏠 again :-)

This is my magical mystery tour

Sort:  

That is an equisite magical mystery tour @aaarif. Its sounds like the river helped heal your mind.

Hey @aaarif, Congratulations !!! We just upvoted your post with 8.64% power. Keep up the good work. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67