You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin! Will You Just Make Up Your Flippin' Mind Already!

in #life6 years ago

A sound assessment. The end of the month looks important as the triangle ends there. The 9-10 month down cycle has been tough, but I'm confident the good times will come again.

Sort:  

When I draw the triangle it doesn't conclusively end until the end of November. Hope you're ready for some hodling.

(I don't think TA has any real predictive value).

Yeah, there can be some slight disparate in time-frames with different people seeing and drawing different triangles. But the end result should be the same and yeah, ready for the big hold.

I've noticed that TA creates two camps. Those that do believe and those that do not. I fully respect both but like to base my judgements on past personal experiences. Though definite not 100% indicative of market direction like some believe, I do find them a useful complimentary analytical tool to providing a wider picture of where the market may "probably" head.

Thanks, man! Patience is integral to this market. Without it, emotions take over which ultimately leads to fear of the markets. We need an "will of iron" to power through the worst, but I see monumental recompenses for those that did. Stacking hard is what I'll be doing till then!

Wishing you the best, @abh12345. :)

Cheers!

Yeah I'm pulling pints in a bar right now so's not to have to cash out any STEEM 'down' here. Good luck to us all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78