You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaseline and Big Foot

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Anyway, as I fiddled around with my jar of vaseline, I kept looking around for something else to buy with it.

haha :D Tissues, maybe?

Then you go find the hottest cashier (ok, best of the bad bunch) and while he is processing your order, stare at him constantly.

Sort:  

Tissues, maybe?

I don't think that would help distract the cashier from the vaseline, though...I think it might make it worse somehow :))

:)) The only guy I've noticed working there does not qualify as even remotely hot, I assure you :))

:) Oh, I'm not here to help!

That pot of Vas is quite big but when you do need another maybe a day trip to find the hottest Vaseline seller could be in order.

Oh, I'm not here to help!

I should've guessed :P

Yes, I should go on such a trip, don't worry, I'll document it all on the blockchain :)) Might even ask the community to decide which is the hottest (because there are just so many highly attractive men selling shit at the store :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92