You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cold Comfort

in #life5 years ago

I say, too many meaty bangers this festive period for you?

Hmm, the first week back at work after Christmas. Yeah I miss that like a plate of brains faggots.

Shall we see boom entering the #steemfat tag in the coming weeks? Will the beers post be littered with lo-cal offerings? Say i ain't so!

Sort:  

Never!! I will just also have to got the gym which means even more sorrow. Oh man this is going to be a week of shit!

I shall be a cheery soul in the morn, not, lol!

Just find the machine that you can Steem on - bike perhaps, and it wont be so painful. Could even earn a few cents whilst losing the dead rats and chocolates, winner!

At least it's a Tuesday start - 20% less working days in the week until the weekend!

I do steem on the bike usually, lol. It's often where I post on my b00m account!

I do love a 4 day week :0D it's all I do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61