You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dancing Beers!

in #life5 years ago

Well the first video was starting to fade and I was about to scroll down to the 2nd one but then.... BOOM-BOOGIE TIME!!!!

HAHAHA!! That was most excellent and I have a tear in my eye!

Sort:  

HAHAHA!! Ah the dance and what superb stillage!!! Oh, how I laughed at sticking that in!!! :0D

Reading the comments I suspect that most people will/have missed the boogie as they were too eager, like I almost was, to see if the 2nd beer was an improvement. It's all about the comedy dance though today! :D :D :D

I think you are right there, I was chuffed that at least someone caught it. Maybe I should have spliced it in earlier! Cheers for being the one!!

Looking forward to more random snippets appearing in one of the vids in the future! b00m tokens to those paying attention? :D

Haha, I was going to ask actually.. see the way you distribute your engage tokens, with the bot. I presume it is a bot? How did you set that up?

oops, still catching up and chucking out new content - tut tut :)

holger80 helped, he posted about it the other day. You can either use his script on your own box, or get him to run it (but you'll need another account that holds the tokens, and he needs the active key).

I chose the 2nd option for @misterengagement. abh12345 send misterE the tokens, and the bot holds misterE's active key.

Anyone with 1000 ENGAGE can distribute. More info at holger80 and @misterengagement. Ping me in discord if you have more questions, cheers!

Ah, the second one sounds like the one!!

I was thinking about it again but I would wait done kind of use case, being a serious fanny at times :0D

You have one. In your provision of pies add it were. Will have to keep thinking!

And lol, yeah, I never bothered inserting things in before because I thought I couldn't do it with my phone but really wanted to sneak that in so had a look and boom! There is an app for that!

The sneak in a bit of dancing app, genius!

That's it's very name!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81