Sort:  

Hehe, I was just looking at yours!

Close it fast!

Alright, onto the beer. If i type this quickly I should be able to make it to the shop, so I can grab a few and sit in my Airbnb. Or should I go out, hmmm.

Well these looked shit, sounded shit, and by all accounts, tasted shit. 3 point something %, that's no good at all boom!

I hope you've opened that bottle to wash the pish away.

Right, beer systems activated, thanks for the inspiration!

Go out and buy a couple for the Airbnb!! Be prepared, live that beer life!!

I'm not buying any for this French fella, he'll turn his nose up at Mercadona ales. Right, back in a bit!

Enjoy!! You will probably stagger back at midnight full of the joys!

Time to spare, but now the buggers need freezing for a little while. Damn Supermarkets - where's the chiller at!

Oh no, I hate waiting for beers to chill. You always end up taking one too soon and wishing you hadnt. Is it warm over there just now? I could literally take one home from the shop and it would be freezing from the journey just now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88