You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do I have trust issues?

in #life5 years ago

This technique is often used by Romanian gypsies to "make money". In Romania they claim they worked for someone and they didn't got paid so they stole the ring and that they don't have money to go back home and so on. I hope that man was no gypsy doing this kind of things but if he doesn't call you you might have been tricked. They use all sort of emotional stimulants, even babies.

Sort:  

He didn’t mention the baby is the car. I heard a cry.
Will wait and see today

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm curious about the situation. Romanian gypsies are "very clever" with this sort of things. I hope though that the situation was real and you really helped someone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84